skip navigation
Rr in plus


Final Week

Thank you for participating in our 2020 3v3 League. We really appreciate everyone cooperation and patience as we were able to provide the player with an opportunity to play in a safe environment. 

Below is the schedule for the final week of play.

See everyone Tuesday!!

3v3 Session Info

Please be reminded of the following

-1 spectator per player ($5 admission)
-players may enter 10min prior to there session time
-spectators may enter at session time to give the spectators from the previous session time to exit and give our staff time to sanitize
-spectators must enter door number 9 and please practice physical distancing
-spectators are to exit out of the south doors and cafeteria doors.



10-13 Year Old Champions

D-League 10-13 Year Old Champions

7-9 Year Old Champions

D-League 7-9 Year Old Champions

College Bound

2020 Damian Davis Blufton University
2020 Keaton Turner Wofford University
2020 Chase Polston Otterbein University
2020 Keagan Schaub Findlay University
2020 Brian Williams Indiana Tech
2020 Spencer Bills Marietta College
2019 Ethan Heller Concord University
2019 Nick Nakasian Carnegie Mellon University
2019 Bo Meyers Malone University
2019 Ryan Wolfe Mt Vernon Nazarene University
2019 Garrett Denbow University of Charleston
2019 Will Hunter Denison University
2019 Grant Heilelman Undecided
2019 Cade Stover The Ohio State University (Football)
2018 Corey Baker Columbus State CC
2018 Thomas Hickman Tiffin University
2018 Taevion Kinsey Marshall University

2018 College Signings

2018 College Signings
Class Name Team HS Commitment
2018 Jerome Hunter Ohio Hoopsters-NOVA Tillman Pickerington North Indiana
2018 Cameron Brooks-Harris Ohio Hoopsters-NOVA Tillman Zanesville Marshall
2018 Isaiah Speelman Ohio Hoopsters-NOVA Tillman Hilliard Bradley Cedarville
2018 Solomon Pierre-Louis Ohio Hoopsters-NOVA Tillman Wellington Air Force
2018 JT Shumate Ohio Hoopsters-NOVA Rice Newark Walsh
2018 Elijah McNamara Ohio Hoopsters-NOVA Rice Pickerington North Miami(OH)
2018 PJ Jones Ohio Hoopsters-NOVA Rice Grove City Lake Erie
2018 Dondre Palmer Ohio Hoopsters-NOVA Rice Pickerington North Findlay
2019 Peyton Guice Ohio Lady Hoopsters Westerville South Ohio U.

*OH-NOVA (Ohio Hoopsters - Nova Village)